Book Now Call
Call Now
Directions
AOB Med Spa — Greenwood Village
8400 E. Prentice Ave. #800
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

See Our Reviews From Around The Web

At AOB, we believe in the transformative power of All Over Beauty. We have seen how beauty can instill confidence and happiness in our clients. Hear what some of our clients have to say about their AOB experiences.

Rachel Zobolas

June 20, 2018

I’ve been coming to AOB Med Spa for close two six months now, and I have absolutely nothing to complain about! They’re very friendly and super informative. I never feel bad asking a lot of questions and always feel comfortable here. I’d recommend to anyone looking for laser hair removal and/or cool sculpting!

– Google Review

View All Reviews

Leslie A.

June 12, 2018

I have been going to AOB med spa since I had my first child four years ago and was dealing with post pregnancy skin problems. AOB spent a ton of time with me discussing my skin concerns and explained fully all the wonderful options available to improve it. I never felt pushed into a certain treatment and I always left feeling much more rejuvenated and with glowing skin. Lauren is really knowledgeable and so kind. I highly recommend AOB!

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Onilia Z.

January 17, 2018

I have been going here for sometime now and I cannot speak highly enough of all of the staff! They are always running on time and are so kind! I have done microneedling, botox and fillers here and the results are perfect every time! Sarah is the absolute best! Would recommend to anyone.

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Brett S.

March 31, 2014

It was with understandable nervousness that I walked in for my first mini facial. I’ve never really received spa treatment and didn’t feel the need for it. The only mud baths I take are generally on long, rainy hikes, and the major “product” I use in the bathroom is… soap.

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

D.F.

January 30, 2017

Love this place! Staff are fantastic and caring. Reasonable prices, highly recommend!

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Travis hege

June 15, 2018

You can’t beat the professionalism of this company, and they know their trade better than anyone in the business. No matter what procedure you’re considering, you won’t be disappointed. My results have been beyond what I could have imagined, and I’ve been surprised at how many people have commented on how good my skin looks and, for people I haven’t seem in a while “how well I’ve aged”. I trust the team at AOB Med Spa completely to make treatment recommendations that will meet my goals – they never try and pressure you or upsell you into additional services or products.

– Google Review

View All Reviews

Traci E.

March 12, 2018

AOB Med Spa is fantastic! Kathi set up my appointment and greeted me when I arrived. She was super friendly and makes you feel welcomed. Sarah Dornik did my filler and injections. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, but kind and compassionate at well! She took the time to ask questions and explain everything. Definitely a rare find these days.

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Jason S.

May 19, 2017

I recently visited AOB Med Spa for a Botox appointment with Sarah. I wasn’t sure what to expect because it was my first time getting it done. Sarah was so warm and friendly and explained the whole thing with me in depth. She put my mind at ease but more then that she really helped my appearance. I feel more confident and I recommend her to anybody needing Botox.

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Carri S.

May 19, 2017

I have never thought of myself as a very vain person, but as the years pass, the smile lines have accumulated. I have been seeing Sarah Dornik for over 2 years now and I wouldn’t trust my face to anybody else!! She is amazing! Sarah understands my desire to “look younger” while at the same time, still being able to appear as natural as possible. I was terrified that botox would make me look “fake” and unable to make any facial expressions. But after consulting with Sarah, she addressed my concerns and assured me that we could achieve the look I wanted, with very subtle and natural results. And she nailed it! No more lines along my forehead, no more crows feet when I smile and no more deep lines between my brows. My husband tells me I look like myself, only better! My friends and family tell me I look 10 years younger. I would highly recommend Sarah’s expertise to anybody wanting to refuse to grow old gracefully.

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Angela B.

May 24, 2017

Sarah Dornik is amazing. She has always been very accessible to me and listens to what I want and need with my skin care. I’ve never had any problems or adverse issues after any of my treatments. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Brittany B.

March 8, 2017

Crow Eyes? No more! I have used so many expensive creams to try and manage my crow eyes and nothing has worked. I started to research botox and came across AOB Med Spa in Cherry Creek. The website portrayed the business to be very professional and knowledgeable so I set up my first free consultation. My appointment was with Sarah Durnik. Instantly we had a connection because we were both mid west girls wanting to beautify our appearance.

EVERYONE, SHE IS AMAZING! Since it was my first time, she made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with her which made my decision that much easier. My face looks amazing. The crow eyes are completely gone and I still am in amazement. I’m couldn’t be happier and feel more beautiful because of Sarah and AOB Med Spa. If you decide to go there, please mention my name.

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Kieu N.

May 25, 2018

I have struggled with acne for years. Went through self esteem issues, and stumbled upon AOB and I could not be happier I found them! My acne has cleared so much and Corrine is the best to work with on trying to rid scars and discoloration. She makes me feel comfortable and lets me know what’s best for me. Now my skin is looking so much better! I highly recommend Corrine and the team.

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Rachel W.

June 28, 2017

I cannot say enough positive things about the staff from the moment you walk in until I leave! I feel so welcomed and loved on at this office, like a family I am blessed to be a part of while I get to do so many amazing things to look and feel better in every way, kind of crazy really! There are just no places left like this out there, SO BLESSED to have found this gem!!! The treatments have been INCREDIBLE!! Dr. Kotelko, Kathy Kotelko RN and Milan the face and lips SPECIALIST are all AMAZING, patient, kind and take care of me with such loving hearts of gold! I was so nervous about trying new things and now I cannot imagine not because of these amazing people!!!

THANK YOU AOB!!!!

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Kim M.

July 25, 2017

The staff at AOB is warm and welcoming. They are truly committed to providing exceptional customer service and care. I have been blessed to be a patient of Dr. Kotelko’s (Botox) for several years and have had facial treatments by both Corrine (peels, microneedling, photo facial) and Kathi/Lauren (PRP with microneedling).

The experience and dedication of these professionals to listen to my concerns and recommend/provide treatments will keep me coming back. The changes to my skin have been amazing! The acne scars and pregnancy induced melasma are barely noticeable any more and the tone and texture have significantly improved on this 58 yr. old face!! I am so happy and highly recommend AOB Med Spa!!!

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Matilda L.

May 26, 2017

I honestly couldn’t be happier with my experience at AOB. The staff is incredibly welcoming and accommodating and they have state of the art equipment for whatever your face and heart desires!

– Yelp Review

View All Reviews

Pamela M.

July 27, 2017

I’ve had a very pleasant experience with AOB Medspa, and love my technician, Sarah Dornik!! She’s the best and highly recommended!!

– Facebook Review

View All Reviews

Onilia Z.

July 22, 2017

I have had the best experience here using micro-needling with PRP to reduce facial scarring! Both Corrine the esthetician and Kathi the RN have worked wonders on my face, and I have only had 2 of the 4 treatments. This place is what I have been looking for all along, I would recommend it to anyone!

– Facebook Review

View All Reviews